The noPhone, Because Smartphone Separation Anxiety Is Real

I am really hoping this is a joke. I really do…

TechCrunch

The other day, as I sat on the couch with a dead iPhone resting on my belly, I found myself wondering why my phone is constantly dead. And I had a revelation: I’d rather have a dead phone within reach than be even a few feet away from it as it charges across the room. It’s pathetic, I know, but absolutely true.

Enter the noPhone.

The noPhone is built specifically to alleviate the anxiety that comes along with not having a phone, and/or work as a substitute for a phone during those moments when you should really be more attentive to what’s happening in your real life.

The noPhone can come with you on a first date so that you can still maintain eye contact and pay attention without having a panic attack. You can also take the noPhone with you when you go camping or hiking, where your…

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

